leaving my babies for 5 nights and i'm sad. i'm sure they won't even notice i'm gone, but i sure am gonna miss them. dave's driving me to the airport without the kids because i don't wanna have to leave them in the van...at least this way i can cry myself out and compose myself before we get to the airport. this is gonna suck big time.