Saturday, November 3, 2012
halloween 2012
Halloween 2012 was a bust for us...and not due to the crazy traffic brought on by the truck going through the median. Caleb was getting over his cold and didn't go to school that day because his cough was still bad even if he was over the fever. Brynna was getting fevers off and on so we figured there was no sense in taking a chance of them getting worse or passing their germs on to others. However, Dave and I had worked on the costumes so we had to at least put it on and take a picture! We're considering using it next year, but we'll see...the numbers will be off because we did the 2 and 3 for their ages. I know that doesn't really matter, but it kind of does....to me. :-) So far they've been tamago sushi, spam musubi and dice...I have other ideas, like I know I definitely want to do Mario and Luigi...but I'm always so last minute so it has to be something super easy!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
