Today during recess and period 3 I thought I was going to pass out. Checked my heart...it was racing. This has happened before, but not like this at school so it was kind of freaky. I told the doctor already and he didn't seem like it was anything to be worried about. This is the second time it happened...first time we were on Maui and I was just lying down on the couch. Didn't do anything strenuous today and it just started going nutts. Weird. I'll mention it to the doctor on Friday.
Thank GOD for these weeks with little breaks in between. Dunno how I'm going to handle going through a whole week again. I'm TIRED. Thought I'd stay up to watch Jon and Kate but I doubt it...I'm about to head to bed already! Doesn't help that I get up at least 3-5 times to pee every night. Nutts.
No comments:
Post a Comment