We had doctor on Friday...weighed in at 128 1/2, which means I gained 3 pounds in 3 weeks. Though that's the right weight gain, it still sucks.
Yesterday we bought me one of those maternity belt things to help hold up my belly so that my back doesn't get sore. Had the same back pains last night (not as bad as before) but when I got up to go shishi in the night I had to wake Dave up to help me walk to the bathroom cuz teh left side was so sore. Sucks.
Got some ever huger panties. Dang, can't imagine how big my butt must be getting to fit into these panties cuz they look HUGE when I hold them up, but they are oh so comfortable when I put them on.
Tired...been trying to go to sleep earlier and earlier. Just don't have energy.
Soy milk sucks. I don't know what my dad is tasting, cuz he said it's so ono, but it SUCKS to me. Putting in Nesquick helps if I gulp it down. Dave said it's not a choice, I have to drink it so baby grows strong bones. I hate milk. Yuck.
I have got to stop drinking soda. It makes me feel gross. But it's so ono. I'm not big on willpower when it comes to food so we'll see.
Chocolate chip cookies have been ono to me but we bought the wrong kind. I wanted those chewy toll house ones in the red bag but I got distracted and bought the chewy chips ahoy in the red bag and it's just not the same.
No comments:
Post a Comment