Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Just as I thought I would get my sleep back to normal and regain some sanity...Caleb decided now was not the time for that. He went to sleep before 8:00 p.m. last night...and slept until 3:30, when he woke up to eat. Of course, having slept for so long at that point, he thought it was time to wake up...so he proceeded to stay up. Dave and I put him in the crib, where he contentedly lay awake...he made like he was going to sleep, so we left the hair dryer on, but he just laid there...so we waited, and waited, and waited. Finally sometime after 4:30, my mom woke up and we left him to her so we could get some sleep. Grrrr. Grouchy some more. Lol.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment