Caleb is eating like a good boy again...his cold finally seems to be pretty much over.
We cut his hair yesterday and once again cut it a little too short...oh well, it grows back fast so maybe it's a good thing if we use the short guard.
I think somebody's grouchiness rubbed off on me cuz I feel a little grouchy too right now. Hehe. I think I'm just tired cuz Caleb's been doing the wake up at 4ish to eat thing again...hopefully it's just a growth spurt and not the norm.
So far I've been pretty proud of keeping up with my grading and planning and stuff. Thank goodness for Lit Circles (thanks Leish!) and not having to look at my crappy co-teach work cuz the other teacher takes the work. My preps are being used very wisely now to get stuff out of the way so I don't have to worry about it too much when I come home...
Gonna go sleep now...and pray for an all night sleep instead of an interrupted one...thank goodness it's short day tomorrow! Yay!
No comments:
Post a Comment