for a few days now i've had an irritating, constant eye twitch. it's bothering the heck out of me. it feels ridiculous. i know that the only thing that will end it is some much needed sleep, but unfortunately, i don't rule my sleeps...caleb and brynna do.
dave is hella tired too. we thought this long weekend would make it better...but due to caleb's weird sleep patterns, it only made it worse.
last night was actually nice for the fact that my mom "locked" caleb in their room until he fell asleep. hehe. i think he shut the door to their room (that's his new thing, closing our doors) and then he couldn't get out anymore. i could hear him knocking from the inside of their room, then crying loudly, but my mom didn't let him out and there was no way in hell i was going to get him. lol.
it's 720, brynna's pau bocha and i'm gonna bocha caleb soon. unfortunately, both took naps today so i'm thinking an extra early bedtime isn't going to work tonight.
No comments:
Post a Comment