Monday, July 25, 2011

poor second child...

so yesterday i realized that brynna has two new teeth coming in on top. actually, they're pretty much in already and i never noticed it until now. sometimes i feel like we are so neglectful with things with her...new teeth just aren't as exciting or noticed, i guess, the second time around. of course, maybe it's also cuz caleb is a big wuss and made it very much known when teeth were coming in cuz he had fits...brynna, on the other hand, wasn't different at all so we didn't even know teeth were coming in.

another note about bryn...last night we moved her crib so that it's now up next to our bed, kind of like a co-sleeper would be. dave and i switched sides so that he's nearer to her...and for the first time in forever, she slept in her crib the whole night. granted, it as after 11 hen we finally went to sleep, but she also only woke up once for milk, which was wonderful.

right now she's playing with dave, laughing her head off...such a cutie.

No comments: