so it's almost 8:30 and both kids are sleeping. caleb put himself on the couch at about 630 and passed out. brynna went into her crib around 7 and went to sleep.
instead of staying up, i should go bocha and get in bed too. tired as hell. for a short week, it's been hella long. field trip tomorrow...hope everything runs smoothly. then a short weekend and back to the freakin' longest weeks of my life again.
No comments:
Post a Comment