Yay!!! Caleb slept through the night last night!!! I, on the other hand, did not! Of course not...I went to check on him at around 4:00 a.m. cuz he didn't wake up yet. He was soundly sleeping, so I just recovered him and went back to sleep...
He's been moving around choke in his crib...he actually really likes it in there and will be calm for a long time before he falls asleep. He can just chill, look at his dolly friends, look at his rainforest toy, his mobile, and his mirror thing. And he does the scratchy noise on the blanket, which entertains him for a while.
Today we took him to Sam's Club and he actually sat in his stroller for the entire time. Started fussing once, but we pulled down his toys for him to look at and he was fine. What a big boy!!!
He's been really good with my mom for the past three days but tomorrow will be a change because he's going to be watched by Dave's mom since my mom is going to Vegas. We'll see how that goes...should be fine cuz she's coming down here to watch him instead of taking him up to her house.
Dave and I gotta catch up on sleep...we both have the twitchy eye thing going on.
1 comment:
LOL. I've had the twitchy eye the whole afternoon. So irritating. I just wanna lie down and sleep, just for a little while. Okay, a long while, but I really, really wanna sleep!
It's awesome that he's okay in his crib. It'll pay off...
Post a Comment