Sooo...thought the nausea thing was over...guess again. More barfage last night. Not as bad as before, but still...
Bleeding/spotting slowed down a bit, now it's just darkish discharge. This pregnancy is so different.
I'm tired as heck...hour-2 hour nap now is no problem...and a necessity. Hope I get a lot of rest this long weekend cuz I can't do the nap thing during the school week.
No comments:
Post a Comment