oh thank goodness. caleb took a nap during the day yesterday so he wasn't a cranky butt all evening long. he went to sleep at a normal time (although it did take several times of walking him back to his bed and eventually I did lie down with him until he went to sleep). he crawled into bed with us sometime before 6 and went back to sleep without waking brynna up. :-) got up again at about 645 in a happy mood so i'm hoping he'll go down for a nap again today.
brynna cried herself to sleep at about 930p, then woke up at 2 and 430 to drink. not bad. she didn't wake up besides those times so it was good. probably could have let her cry again at 430.
feeling a little bit more rested today!!!
2 comments:
Yay! Happy for you guys. Maybe Caleb is putting himself back on schedule. And don't worry about Brynna. Kahia didn't sleep thru until 9 months. I feel your pain.
I'm so glad you blog so that I can see what having two kids is like~. It seems like you need so much more energy for two. Is that true? lol...
Post a Comment