is nutts. i don't know where she gets it from, but she has a TEMPER. i always knew that having a daughter would bring me my own special kind of payback for being the b-yotch i am, and brynna is definitely my payback.
she doesn't talk much...well, not at all really...but when she's mad, she needs no words, just her high-pitched, loud-ass screech. and she gets mad for the most random things...irrational like her mama. she gets up from sleep pissed off at the world and having a fit. if caleb takes something away from her, a common reaction is to headbutt or attempt to bite. she hasn't gotten him yet, but he sure does piss her off.
i'm hoping that when she's able to talk she'll be less pissed off because she'll actually be able to communicate with us. on the other hand, i'm quite sure that if she continues to be my payback, i won't like some of the things that will come out of her mouth. i sure am interested to see her grow up...
No comments:
Post a Comment