one of these days, brynna is gonna chomp on caleb a good one...and looking at the way he's been with her lately, he deserves it. he's been getting meaner...sneaky mean...tumbling onto her, squooshing her out of the way, taking things she's playing with. she gets sooooo mad at him and her only defense thus far is to try to bite him and scream.
No comments:
Post a Comment