Ill....sometimes I hate where my classroom is located...like when there are stupid kids hanging out in the hall acting like idiots...I better check my attitude before the day starts cuz I'm hella grouchy already...
Caleb's two top teeth have now emerged...finally. Hopefully that will be it for a little while and he'll have some time to adjust to those before new ones start busting through.
Last night he went to bed on his own after his bottle at 9. Woke up at around 1:45 to eat...woke up at 5:00 to eat...then he woke up when we were leaving for school a little after 7. Not bad, but hopefully he'll be able to eliminate at least one night feeding soon. The thing is, it's not like he's just sipping when he gets up to eat at those times...he's inhaling his 6 ounces and then going back to sleep. I don't mind getting up with him if he's hungry...I KNOW what it's like to have delayed gratification when you're hungry and it's not fun...lol.
Yay for a short day...boo for "collaboration" meeting...yay for the middle of the week already...
No comments:
Post a Comment