Sunday, August 2, 2009

Week 10 has begun. I'm debating whether or not to post pics of the growing belly this time...probs not as often, and probs only when I start really looking pregs instead of just getting a round, soft belly.

So Friday I felt pretty good...no barfing...then Saturday came. Part of it was due to overeating cuz I felt so freakin' hungry, and part of it, I think, was due to the yucky prenatal pill. After taking it with my new routine dinner...cup o' noodle...I proceeded to barf up all the noodles...and since it was right after eating, it was kind of funny to see the exact same thing I put in, in the same consistency, come right back up. I'm hoping today will be better...I'm going to try, even though I'm starving like a mutha, not to overeat so that I don't feel so gross.

Woohoo...first day of for real school tomorrow...we'll see how it goes...I got buckets in my classroom so I'll just barf in that if I have to. Lol.

No comments: