sleeping with brynna sucks. lol. dave and i switched rooms last night and i swear that little girl got up about four times. she drank a hella lot of milk and this morning her diaper was hella full. my cousin suggested something really smart (lol...cuz i couldn't think of this on my own)...give her water instead of milk throughout the night and hopefully that will curb her wakings. then we can just leave the cup of water in the room and don't have to get up and go get milk from the fridge. much better for her eight teeth too. gosh.
put caleb in bebs today. he peed in seven of um before i put him in a pull up. try again tomorrow. fricka. i just feel his dingding and ask him if he gotta go pee and the next minute, he pees in his pants. i thought he wouldn't like the feeling...nope...he just tells me he peed like it's no big deal. he did cry when he peed the last time, though, cuz dave had just told him to tell us when he wants to pee. when we put the pull up on him, he thought we were taking him swimming since it's kind of like the swimmy diapers. lol.
rice should be pau steam now. teri miso fish, rice and artichokes for dinner. let's see how much of his artichoke dave eats.
No comments:
Post a Comment