One thing I've noticed...guys must really be stupid, or not get the message the first time, because Sportscenter and the ESPN channel fully cues in to this deficiency cuz I swear I've seen the same freakin' report ten times over the course of post game and this morning. And Dave keeps watching it over and over, like it's freakin' new news. I don't get it. And they keep you there on the station cuz they promise that something new will be on in the next segment, but I swear the next segment takes another 2 hours to play...jeez. Then again, I can watch the same Jon and Kate over and over and still make little exclamations of "Oh, how cute," so I must be just as stupid.
Got me some new shorts, finally, yesterday. They're kind of big, but I figure I'll grow into them and for now they're a lot more comfortable than my gut hugging other shorts. I was tired of wearing the same 2 shorts over and over again cuz those are the only ones that fit! Thanks Deena for the Old Navy advice...got me and Dave a couple things online...
Lately there's two notable differences I've observed....first of all, when I sneeze, especially in the mornings when I just get up, the third sneeze (they usually come in threes) is so forceful and I'm so out of breath from the first two, that the third one turns into a gag. It's really weird and Dave always has to ask me if I'm okay.
The second difference is also related to sneezing...but a couple of times when I was walking around (and I almost swear both times were in Lowe's but I'm not sure), I sneeze, and shishi comes out. It's so gross...not like pee my pants kind shishi, but just a surprising little squirt. Luckily I'm still in the habit of wearing pantiliners all the time, so it's not that bad. Yea yea, too much information. But I gotta keep track of these things before I forget!
4 comments:
OMG. I have to giggle quietly because the kids are napping. When you first mentioned the sneezing, I thought you were going to talk about peeing, but you didn't, so I was unprepared for the peeing when you actually brought it up.
Pretty soon it'll start happening when you laugh hard. Then, you'll start worrying about whether or not you can smell the pee...
I know you told me that already, but it's funnier reading it! Anyways, about your rant about sportscenter...yep, I complain about that too, then mark points out just how many times I've watched the wedding planner...and that I have all the american idols saved, just so i can watch it again. And, I did watch the J & K, and Jon's dad does look like mark's dad! It's so weird!
What??!! KG grabbed some girl during the champagne celebration? I didn't know. I heard the comment he made to the interviewer lady, but I thought that I'd let that one slide. She seemed giddy, too.
Your triple sneezes are from your triplets Ray-Ray, PP, and KG. KG's the one that makes you pee...
Sorry. That last comment about the triplets and KG was from me. I was reading the blogs and forgot to change Deena's ID when I commented from her computer...
Post a Comment