Wow...I know pregnancy makes a person emotional, but seeing Boston win today actually made me AND Dave shed tears!!! Kevin Colmenares...that actually sounds good, huh?! Does it matter if I have a first cousin named Kevin already? Dave says Garnett Colmenares...that's dumb. Dave says he won't name his kid against any bball player except Jordan...Jordan Colmenares....that's okay.
Dang...what a wonderful finals!!! Just nutts...there's nothing more to say about that...what a TEAM. Kevin Garnett is still my man...even though he definitely isn't the most articulate guy in the world...heeehee. And I've found a new little guy to watch...Rajon Rondo...he's so cute...and Dave was dogging on him the whole series, but he's going to work on being more of a scorer and he's going to freakin' be unbelievable! And I love that he's little, but still goes in to get rebounds...there's nothing I love more than a scrappy rebounder. Rondo Colmenares...hehe. And James Posey is nutts...wow. I like see what Kobe going say in his interview...
3 comments:
I like the way kevin colmenares sounds...kc..I like that..
so, okay okay..i going blog something so you gots something to read...oh and lunch friday with pua? Since you're not going to see me in a month!! lol, lucky you.
Kobe's going to say that he felt bad for KG all these years and he let him win one 'cause the next four years, him and Andrew Bynum's going to dominate. And then after he says all of this, the media's going to blame him for NOT taking MORE shots, and then they're going to pan to a shot where Kobe's crying on his wife's shoulders and hugging his kids...
Dave, there's no crying in basketball!!
Post a Comment