Soooo, after not barfing yesterday, I thought the previous day was just a fluke and figured maybe I don't really have dreaded morning sicknes...nope...ate breakfast today, took my prenatal pill, and barfed. Yuck. I'm just wondering how it's going to work when school starts...the bathroom is not that close...I guess I could run over to k2...I'll just pray hard that God lets me at least have these bouts of barfing before school starts, at recess, and during lunch or after school...lol.
It's so hella hot these days...and I noticed when we went in for registration day that one of my stand fans is all bus' so I may have to replace it...and though it's not frugal to spend money on fans for my classroom, in the long run, for sanity's sake, i think it will be a good investment.
Caleb's taking a nap right now...yesterday he didn't nap in the early evening, was super tired, and went down at 7:30...which made for the early wake up time this morning. So I'm hoping that this evening nap will help him to stay up until 9 so he can wake up a little bit later.
Last official day of summer tomorrow...nutts. Gotta figure out lunches for me, Dave, and my mom...and actually plan a little bit too...lol. I have barely thought about school at all this summer...never went into my class until registration on Friday...my mind is just not there at all...
No comments:
Post a Comment