What the hell am I doing up at 5:30 a.m. on a Sunday morning?????
Caleb....brutha went to sleep at 7:30 p.m. last night because he refused to take an early evening nap and was hella tired...so of course, he's now up at the crack of dawn...tonight I'm MAKING him take a nap in the early evening so he can go to bed a little bit later and wake his butt up a little bit later too. But today, oh well...he can have his way.
Tomorrow is the official last day of summer...how nutts is that?? We enjoyed our summer, except for the bout of flu. Holy smokes...by next summer, we'll have two babies instead of just one!
Okay, I'm too tired to post more right now...
No comments:
Post a Comment