9:13 p.m....Caleb has started crying...
9:25 p.m...still vigorously screaming and crying...we peeked in but didn't go to him, since we think it will only make him angrier...
9:32...no letting up on the shrieking...and Dave's pulled teeth are still bleeding so he wants me to run out to buy him more gauze...but I feel bad to leave Caleb, even if I am leaving him in his crib...crying...screaming...can't Dave go by himself??? Lol...no, I should go for him...
9:51...went to Longs and came back...Caleb is still SCREAMING...poor guy is going to lose his voice from yelling so much...
9:55...it got silent....then I sneezed, and he started crying again...but it's quieter...and now it's silent...
9:58....he's sleeping...for now...
No comments:
Post a Comment