Night #2 of the CIO...
8:15 p.m...caleb is in his crib already...he drank 5 oz of milk and was on the bed chillin' but started to rub his eyes...he's tired!!! fell asleep while eating his dinner tonight...in between bites! he took a 2 hour nap and a 50 minute nap today, then a catnap (about 20 mins) while eating...we'll see how this goes!
**on a happy note, though, his 50 minute nap was good...he went to sleep by himself after fussing for just a little bit...
8:17...he's mumbling...and i'm gonna go bocha...oh, he just started crying...
8:28...pau bocha...i could hear him over the shower...vigorously screaming...
8:38...still whimpering, but not screaming...
8:39...caleb is quiet...hugging his pillow!!! and almost sleeping...
8:42...sleeping! we'll see for how long...and now dave and i have to decide if we're going to him when he wakes up wanting to eat...
No comments:
Post a Comment