Night #3 Continued....
1230ish...Caleb wakes up, screaming, and we wait it out...he screams for 6 minutes, then goes back to sleep...
230ish...wakes up whimpering again and I quickly shove a paci in his mouth...don't want him screaming and waking the neighbors....
445...wake up screaming again...we decide to feed him...dave feeds him and he goes back to sleep...i sleep too cuz i'm hecka tired after not being able to sleep good after his 1230 cry session and subsequent wakings...plus, dave is snoring like a maniac and since his teeth were pulled i can't push his face roughly so there's nothing i can do to make him stop...sometime after the 230 one i moved to the other room in an attempt to get some sleep...
1 comment:
Some nights will be rough... I was going to text you last night and tell you that you may have some bad ones, but I didn't wanna burst your happy bubble. Lol. Keep on keeping on... Rough nights will soon become a memory.
Post a Comment