well, baby was not cooperating so we couldn't find out if it's a boy or girl...
gotta go to Queen's for an ultrasound on Monday morning...partially to find out if it's a boy or girl, partially because doctor wants better/clearer pics of baby to determine what the spot/s he saw on baby's kidneys are. he said could be just blood vessels, but could be a cyst so he wants to make sure.
heart seemed fine. growth seemed fine. got a blurry pic of baby's profile but not much else.
caleb had a rough day. didn't drink anything except 3 oz of milk...ate his breakfast, lunch and dinner fine, though. took 2 maybe 30 minute naps. went to bed at 7:00 p.m. after a fast-kine shower since he was being a big fussy butt.
i'm tired and grouchy. finished figuring out what i'm doing tomorrow so i'm going to sleep.
No comments:
Post a Comment