Whew...what I thought was my first stretch mark on my stomach has disappeared. We haven't been as on it with the lotion every night, but from here on out, we're slathering it on cuz I don't wanna end up with a bunch of stretch marks on my belly.
Went to a craft fair and Waikele today and I think I'm going to pay for it tonight. Passed out when we got home, then my body felt sore and stiff. We'll see how sleeping goes tonight. These legs were not made for an extra 30 lbs...
Told Dave my goal after giving birth to Brynna is to be within ten pounds of my goal weight by the time we return to school. Seeing as how I'm fully not motivated to exercise, we'll see if that happens. Wonder if I'll ever get back into those "wishful thinking" clothes again. What a waste if I don't.
Caleb is a gramma's boy. If he ever refuses to come to me when I reach out for him and gramma's carrying him, I might have to slap his head. He cries for her when she goes outside or to bocha. Oh well...he spends more time with her anyways. As long as he likes me more than Daddy, I'm all good. Lol.
We put up our Christmas tree today. Putting it up means taking it out of our closet and out of the bag. Wonder if we'll ever get a real tree...not anytime soon, that's for sure, cuz I'm not too keen on trying to keep kiddies away from the ornaments and Caleb would probably try to tackle the tree and take it down. He seems to like the Christmas lights on the tree...
His new thing is dancing...it's so cute! He loves music. No matter what the beat, his dance is the same, though.
He's into everything and anything...nutts. We have to invest in a new garbage can and a container for recyclables so he can't grab stuff from there.
Tried to take a Christmas picture using the timer on the camera...didn't work. Caleb would not cooperate. Dunno if I'm even going to do a card this year. Got a pic of him and Tash, but it's not the best. We'll see.
No comments:
Post a Comment