Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Yesterday really sucked...

At lunch I ate a huge tuna sandwich with some veggie chips and then a yucky chocolate kudos bar...

During Period 3, I felt like I was having back contractions...it was so sore I had to stop myself during teaching to just kind of bend over and breathe. I really wondered what I was going to do it I couldn't continue. Thank GOD period 3 is my wonderful class and they were all good and focused even when I could barely get out the words I needed to say to them.

Period 4 is inclusion so I ran to the bathroom and let out a load. I felt tremendously better...

After school I'm sitting with the kids at tutoring, working on math problems and eating some red vines...and I start to have the back contractions and also lower stomach cramping. Go to the bathroom again but nothing...it hurts like hell and James keeps asking me if the baby's going to fall out.

We go home, I use the bathroom a little bit, put a heat pack on my lower back, and just lie down for a while. Eat some antacids too. In about half an hour, I feel better.

Go to group, eat some chowder and fries, feel fine. I eat three more antacids just in case. After group is pau, while walking around, I start to feel funny again. Then when I get home, my back is nutts again. Taking a shower is ridiculous and I can't even bend down to wash my legs. I can't stand straight up either. I lie down for a while and rest. I don't feel much better but good enough to make Caleb's food for the next day, brush my teeth, then head back to bed.

At around 10:40 I get up to use the bathroom and make a huge fut. Ahhhh.

Back to bed...wake up around 1:10 to use the bathroom again, back feels good.

This morning, back is good. But I'm hungry as heck and scared to eat...I have some sweet bread and a soda...lol...yea, kind of stupid on the soda part, but it wasn't soda that made me feel funny kine yesterday (my rationalization).

We'll see how today goes...I'm kind of scared to eat, but hella hungry...I brought soup for lunch so I'm going to be a starving maniac by the end of the day.

No comments: