caleb is now calling both dave and i "daddy." for a while he had it right, then recently he started referring to me as "daddy" too. don't know why and no matter how many times we tell him that i'm "mommy," he refuses to say it. he'll stand by me, yelling "daddy, daddy, daddy" trying to get my attention and will get more and more upset if i don't respond to him. grrrr. oh well. i guess it's either "daddy" or "em" that he knows me by...
No comments:
Post a Comment