Caleb hasn't arrived yet!!! Yay!!! I keep wondering just how I'm going to know labor is starting...it's like constant pressure down there, lots of tightening of my uterus, choke discharge, but nothing else. Caleb still moves a lot and hiccups all the time. I don't think he's settled down there yet...I don't any more of an intense urge to pee than I did before and my stomach still looks like it's pretty far up. I'm debating taking Monday off just to cruise...I've been sneezing and having runny nose and I don't want to be sick when he arrives. We'll see. I already set up my lesson plan for Monday just in case he made his debut this weekend so it's not like I have to scramble for that. I just don't want the kids to get all nutts cuz they think I gave birth when I don't show up. We'll see...
My body has been training to wake up throughout the night...the other night it was 3, then 2:30, then last night I got up at 4. Basically I try to just read and then I'm able to fall asleep again for a few hours.
JJ is staying over with us tonight. He should sleep pretty much the whole night...hope so, anyways. It would be pretty funny if we gotta go hospital tonight. Nah, I doubt it.
No comments:
Post a Comment