Yay! Made it through another day. I'm going to walk around choke tomorrow so that Caleb comes on Friday. Figure we'll either have a baby or I'll get some much needed exercise...either way, positive results. We changed our doctor's appointment so it's in the morning on Friday...I want to know where we're at...if I'm still stuck at 2-3 then maybe I'll go back to school on Monday. We'll see. I'm thinking that just cuz I took off, Caleb's going to stay inside...
I'm having major heartburn again. I thought that was supposed to go away as he drops down. Dangit, must mean he's still high up. It sucks. I'm so ready to be done with being fat and uncomfortable. I have cellulite everywhere and Dave and I can't even walk past each other in the shower without my belly rubbing against the wall, which is so gross to me. And I'm tired of sleeping on my side because my jaw is all sore again. Yea, complain complain complain. That's what this paragraph is all about.
On happier notes...I'm getting more excited to see what Caleb looks like...even though when I look at infants, they just aren't that cute! Heehee. I really wonder how big he is...is he going to be like me or like Dave? Will he be pale or dark? Will he have lots of hair or be bald?
btw - spaghetti sauce in crock pot tasted the same as spaghetti sauce on the stove and took way longer...no difference
No comments:
Post a Comment