Wednesday, February 25, 2009
haha...so Caleb was wonderful last night...we'll see how he is tonight. Already for the past two feedings he's done his, "I'm super hungry but I'm going to start throwing a major fit a minute into eating...". Grrreat. I think he's over-tired because he didn't take good naps today. He's definitely tired right now...it's 7:30 and he just finished a feeding so I'm wondering if he's going down permanently rightnow for the night or if he'll be up for another feeding at 10-something. Part of me wants to try to keep him until his next feeding so he knocks out after that one...we'll see what he does...he runs the show, not us!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment