Mommyhood times two...
Life as Caleb and Brynna's mommy...
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Dangit...why nobody told me I was saying "queue" wrong? After hearing Leish and Deena say it "kyoo" I finally figured it out that I've been saying it wrong all this time. Thanks guys.
1 comment:
hotstones
said...
why, how were you saying it?
March 20, 2009 at 2:39 AM
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
why, how were you saying it?
Post a Comment