WOWWWWW!!!!! Caleb slept for SEVEN hours last night!!!! He ate at around 8:15 and was down before 9:00. I woke up at almost 4:00 a.m...confused because it felt like I had been sleeping FOREVER. So I went to his room to check him...sleeping...and the clock said 3:50!!! I went back to bed and hit Dave to tell him that it was nearly 4:00!! He said to just shut up and go back to sleep...but I think I sent mental messages to Caleb or he caught a whiff of me when I went in because about ten minutes later he was up and ready to eat. It was a trip to have him sleep for so long!!!
Yesterday was also our busiest day out and around with him...we took him to a Farmer's Market in the morning, then went to Kahala Kids to pick up a few things, then picked up Tash and went to watch a movie. We were out practically the whole day and he was such a good boy...well, except for when we were dropping Tash off at home and he started screaming his head off. But then he fell asleep on the drive home and we had the wonderful sleeping night!
Today we took him to church for the first time...he was eating for about half of it, then fell asleep toward the end. He went up to Grandma and Grandpa Colmenares' house for lunch...he had a bit of a fit but then fell fast asleep, woke up, fussed, then ate. We went to Costco after that...he doesn't particularly like sitting in his stroller, but will sit there for longer amounts of time now...
He should be eating again at 7ish and then at 10ish and then hopefully that will take us all the way to tomorrow morning....we'll see!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment