brynna slept for NINE hours last night...amazing!!!! she stirred and whimpered here and there, but always found her thumb and soothed herself back to sleep. i am amazed. caleb took forever and a day to sleep through the night.
i'm anticipating tonight won't be as good...she's been really fussy this evening and has been crying like she's in pain. plus she never make doodoo, so that always throws things off a bit.
it's so freakin' hot...carrying her wearing a basketball jersey made me sweat so much that there were sweat marks all on my chest when dave took her...gross. well, i better get my butt in bed and get a head start in case she has a rough night...
No comments:
Post a Comment