Saturday, May 1, 2010

blackout and no caleb

whew, good thing our little blackout was short...that would have sucked if it lasted any longer. was only our complex, though, so they fixed it quick.

caleb is spending the night at his grandparent's house...this is the first time since last summer when i came down with the flu and dave was in sacramento. i must admit, i was kind of sad...wanted to cry but didn't wanna be silly...lol. it's going to be interesting leaving the two of them for a week...i think i'll cry every night. dave said he's not going to sit by me on the plane if i'm going to be crying the whole time. lol.

last night brynna slept suckily. the night before, though, she gave us a good 6 hour sleep.

oh, i think she's hungry...

No comments: