i swear, i know i talk plenty and my volume is kinda loud...but CALEB IS WORSE. hehe. when he's just jibber-jabbering and talking in a sane voice, it's not too bad. but when she's freakin screaming and screeching and whining....grrrrrr. and if i'm not in a most pleasant mood, sometimes i just gotta say, "caleb, shutup." of course, he doesn't listen.
i really, really wonder what it will be like when he's actually talking for reals. i guess this is my payback for always having to have the last word or argue my point...
No comments:
Post a Comment