caleb is getting a little bit more communicative now. well, his main form of communication is still grunting and making that most irritating nagging sound, but he does know a few words. "ball," "light," "key," "please" are the real words he knows. what he understands is amazing...he can't verbalize, but when we tell him to do or get something, he totally understands us now. can't wait until he starts talking more, but i'm sure that once he starts talking, i'll want him to be quiet...lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment