Thursday, June 10, 2010

brynna...best baby ever...lol

so i don't mention brynna a lot because there really isn't much to mention. she naps wonderfully, cries when hungry or tired or needs her diaper changed, and sleeps through the night like a champ. everyone told me how much easier the second one would be, especially since she's a girl and caleb was crazy...and they're right.

she's starting to interact more...talking, laughing, smiling...it's so cute. she definitely gets way less attention than caleb...from everyone...but i think she'll start to pull attention away from him as she gets older. we'll see how he deals with that.

she's also getting fat...not quite as fat as caleb was, but definitely getting there. she used to have cute little skinny legs...not anymore! and her little mochi cheeks are so funny...

see, look, i don't have anything more to stay about brynna girl...

No comments: