whoa...a five day work week is rough! lol. i better get used to it since we won't have furloughs this year!
i'm freakin' tired and for some reason my allergies are acting up so i'm sneezing and all stuffed up. great. i should've taken an allergy pill this morning. oh well.
kids are taking a test right now...i really, really, really hope they do good...they have notes and specific examples of how to do all the problems right on the test. we'll see.
i think we're going to end up finishing early today. maybe i'll turn the tv on for them. great, one guy is pau his test already. smarty pants.
No comments:
Post a Comment