i love it that it's 415 a.m. and brynna's eyes are wide open...
i guess i should just be thankful that my mom fed her and put her to bed so dave and i could get some sleep early in the night, then her 1200 feeding went smoothly and she went right back to sleep. she woke up again around 2ish but only drank 2 before falling asleep...then woke up at 345, drank some milk, pooped a little, and now she wants to be up.
tv at this time sucks too...i don't wanna watch paid programs...lol.
1 comment:
The middle of the night is the loneliest time, and you're right, t.v. sucks in the early, early morning unless you want a Set it and Forget it or you're balding. Lol.
Post a Comment