Friday, March 5, 2010

teeth and sleep

holy smokes...i thought that caleb was suffering from two teeth (molars) coming in. nope! when we looked today, he has three coming in on the top and one coming in on the bottom. nutts. no wonder he's been in so much pain.

brynna was awesome last night...dave, not so much...lol. she slept for her two hour stretches, woke up to eat, and did not do her long stretch of wakefulness until 5 a.m. dave, on the other hand, must have had all his tiredness catch up to him last night because he was completely incoherent and grouchy during his one waking...and passed out like crazy for the rest of the time. well, i guess i give him a pass cuz he's been waking up with me and still going to school this past week. i was wondering when it would catch up to him.

our netflix movie is 500 days of summer...and though i thought it would be really stupid, it's actually pretty good. i'm sure everyone has had a "summer" in their lives. seeing reid from criminal minds in a different role is kind of funny, and it's even more funny that he can't change his speech pattern.

anyways, hoping to have some visitors today...we'll see. gotta go bank, post office, and we're having $5 deals from pizza hut for lunch.

No comments: