money worries suck.
i know that it'll all work itself out in the end, and that times like these are what we have a savings for, but it still sucks.
thank goodness we have home insurance, though, and hopefully that will ease some of the financial pain.
seems like the extent of our water issues seems to grow and grow...guess that's usually how it goes when something like this happens. we still have yet to pinpoint the exact cause of the water damage...could be the tub, could be the pipes behind the walls, could be the water heater, could be the washer. could even be upstairs or the main pipe, things not even associated with our unit. all i know is that the leak seems to be getting worse, and when the service masters guys came today, his worry is about how far the water damage extends (like possibly to caleb's bedroom wall).
guess we'll be living at the colmenaressss' for a while, which will be interesting. luckily brynna still fits in her bassinet, and caleb has a playpen there that he can sleep in. luckily they have two bedrooms available too, so my mom doesn't have to share a room with me and dave...lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment